STAF ANESTHESIE CONTACTINFORMATIE



Secretariaat:

Agten Viviane
Tel: 03/3205643
Dect: 5643
Mail: secreanesthesiecd@azmonica.be
Dienst Anesthesie:

Tel: 03/3206060 = centraal oproepnummer tijdens werkuren
Dect: 6060
Mail: aad@azmonica.be
Website: www.anesthesie-monica.be



Stafleden:

Dr Stroobants Gerard
Tel: 03/3205989
Dect: 5989
Mail: drstroobants@azmonica.be
Dr Nyckees Guido
Tel: 03/3205990
Dect: 5990
Mail: drnyckees@azmonica.be

Dr Vrints Jan
Tel: 03/3205988
Dect: 5988
Mail: drvrints@azmonica.be
Dr Claes Brigitte
Tel: 03/3205995
Dect 5995
Mail: drclaes@azmonica.be

Dr Van de Putte Peter
Tel: 03/3205991
Dect: 5991
Mail: drvandeputte@azmonica.be
Dr Lacquet Albert
Tel: 03/3205992
Dect: 5992
Mail: drlacquet@azmonica.be

Dr Theunissen Thomas
Tel: 03/3205979
Dect: 5979
Mail: drtheunissen@azmonica.be