STAF ANESTHESIE CONTACTINFORMATIE



Secretariaat:

Roodhooft Christel
Tel: 03/2402278
Dect: 2278
Mail: croodhooft@azmonica.be
Dienst Anesthesie:

Mail: anesthesieca@azmonica.be
Website: www.anesthesie-monica.be



Stafleden:

Dr Blomme Anne
Tel: 03/2402295
Dect: 2295
Mail: drblomme@azmonica.be
Dr Coen Erik
Tel: 03/2402297
Dect: 2297
Mail: drcoen@azmonica.be

Dr Haems Jan Pieter
Tel: 03/2402298
Dect: 2298
Mail: drhaems@azmonica.be
Dr Janssens Marie-Louise
Tel: 03/2402299
Dect: 2299
Mail: drJanssensMarieLou@azmonica.be

Dr Lamens Dirk
Tel: 03/2402296
Dect: 2296
Mail: drlamens@azmonica.be
Dr Moonen Jan
Tel: 03/2402694
Dect: 2694
Mail: drmoonen@azmonica.be

Dr Van Riet Lieve
Tel: 03/2402294
Dect: 2294
Mail: drvanriet@azmonica.be
Dr Lahousse Sabine
Tel: 03/2402696
Dect: 2696
Mail: drlahousse@azmonica.be

Dr Vandeput Caroline
Tel: 03/2402292
Dect: 2292
Mail: drvandeput@azmonica.be